Rules for main forums
- Be nice
- No advertisement
- No events
- No fundraisers
- No topics asking for votes
- Only posts related to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
What happens when you deactivate?
6 year(s) ago • 453 views • 4 replies
Black beltVerified
6 year(s) ago
It said all votes would be deleted? Does that mean all votes given? I assume that's what it means. Just double checking.
Black beltVerified
6 year(s) ago
So, in order for you to keep your job, you have to deactivate your Beltchecker profile...? :D
Black beltVerified
6 year(s) ago
So, in order for you to keep your job, you have to deactivate your Beltchecker profile...? :D
I don't give a flying fuck about my job. I am just curious.
Black belt 4th degreeVerified
6 year(s) ago
Everything you've done on the site will be hidden and deactivated, including all your votes.
Black belt 4th degreeVerified



